Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Laemmrich

James Laemmrich

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Laemmrich
"Gissell is very personable and took care of my State farms needs immediately. She is an asset to her state farm office and company"
Profile photo of damien roberson

damien roberson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by damien roberson
"Carly was awesome answered all my questions and saved me over $600 a year. This whole office was amazing and they are very helpful. Definitely would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Barbara Bealey

Barbara Bealey

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bealey
"I had an amazing experience with Carly. She answered all the questions I had and gave me a better rate then the other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hughes
"Great Company! 🤩"
Profile photo of Gracie Stawisky

Gracie Stawisky

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Stawisky
"Gissell was amazing and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Mark H

Mark H

January 16, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Mark H
"The good: they answer the phone. The bad: MVD suspended our vehicle registration because they did not receive my FULLY paid insurance policy from State Farm. Cost me $50 at the MVD to get the registration reinstated. State Farm has apologized, but that apology doesn't put the $50 back in my pocket. I always pay my insurance in full for the full policy period. There is no excuse on their part for not getting this right."
Profile photo of Emily Geremia

Emily Geremia

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Geremia
"Gissell was very helpful 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Asiul Fgrcn

Asiul Fgrcn

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asiul Fgrcn
"She is very kind and assists me quickly. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of nicholas olynick

nicholas olynick

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas olynick
"GISSEL DID A GREAT JOB IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL WAY AND DID BUSINESSS IN A WAY THAT WAS SHORT AND VERY UNDERSTANDABLE , THANK YOU NICHOLAS OLYNICK"
Profile photo of David Lara

David Lara

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lara
"The people there were so nice and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan Santana

Ryan Santana

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Santana
"Giselle handled our business promptly, thank you."
Profile photo of Perry

Perry

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry
"Giselle was very helpful and explained the coverages I needed. Her quotes were also lower and provided more coverage than the other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Sandie

Sandie

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie
"Gissell was fast, efficient, & very professional….all the while being kind. I appreciated here wiliness to help me & in a timely manner."
Profile photo of David Arnold

David Arnold

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Arnold
"Gisselle was wonderful to work with 😊"
Profile photo of Ernie deVries

Ernie deVries

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie deVries
"Nice to do business with a local agency. I'm tired of filling out online forms and dealing with voices on the phone. In person is nice!"
Profile photo of Angela Golden

Angela Golden

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Golden
"Thanks for the assistance on a very quick quote for our new home!"
Profile photo of Uriah Richards

Uriah Richards

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uriah Richards
"I needed a quote for insurance and Carly was extremely helpful. She went over different options for me and made sure I had the coverage I wanted and needed. I got coverage for my vehicle and the property I'm renting for a fair rate, with a discount for the bundle. She was so pleasant on the phone and made it a seamless and lovely experience. Thank you for making insurance easy Carly!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Richards

Jennifer Richards

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Richards
"Had a wonderful experience with everyone in this office. Carly helped me and answered all my questions. She's amazing 😊"
Profile photo of David Skousen

David Skousen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Skousen
"Gissell with State Farm was amazing! Quick, professional, and saved me $200 a month with better coverage than I was receiving before! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Sunny D

Sunny D

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny D
"Jonathan Price is amazing as are all of the great people working at this office. They are very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Alexia Rivera

Alexia Rivera

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Rivera
"Gissell was very helpful really nice and polite and was able to answer my question regarding my car insurance. They are lucky to have her working there !"
Profile photo of Kevin Earnst

Kevin Earnst

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Earnst
"I appreciate the great service and help Gissell provided getting the policy started!"
Profile photo of kurt mcclellan

kurt mcclellan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kurt mcclellan
"Gissell"
Profile photo of Brian Martin

Brian Martin

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Martin
"Super friendly service, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sherrilyn Wilson

Sherrilyn Wilson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrilyn Wilson
"When my homeowners and auto policies went up by a whopping 50%, I decided it was time to call around and see if I could find a better price. Jonathan was professional, personable, and promptly answered all of my questions. Even better, he found me the same coverage for $4,000 less than what my old company was going to charge me. We always hope we never have to make a claim on our insurance. I'm glad to have good coverage for a reasonable price."