Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt DeMille

Matt DeMille

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt DeMille
"Brandon is a great agent who is always willing to help when in need. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Miserycore 70

Miserycore 70

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miserycore 70
"Just switch from Farmers who was charging me $691 for 1 vehicle every six months to State Farm who is now charging me $240 every six months for two vehicles...SERIOUSLY CAN'T BEAT THAT PRICE! Jonathan who helped my was amazing to deal with and even saved me a few extra bucks off my online quote. Thx Jonathan!!! You're the GOAT!!!"
Profile photo of Poncho Redfern

Poncho Redfern

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Poncho Redfern
"Great communicators. Team members are very community conscience and friendly."
Profile photo of Karina Lopez

Karina Lopez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Lopez
"The group of people at this establishment are amazing ! Carly is so awesome she took care of me and my needs and gave me the policy to best suit me. She took her time and thoroughly explained everything that i needed to know ! I will definitely see her for anything i need 10/10."
Profile photo of Jason Taylor

Jason Taylor

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Taylor
"Every single time I call the office, the ladies are always so helpful and professional no matter what. I'm in the customer service industry and that's a huge deal for me. Great job ladies y'all are awesome"
Profile photo of Don Jensen

Don Jensen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Jensen
"Knowledgeable and took care of concerns immediately. Everything done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Ashley Castro

Ashley Castro

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Castro
"Such a great experience getting insurance through Gissell! She made it fast and easy 10/10 honestly."
Profile photo of Zachary Thomason

Zachary Thomason

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Thomason
"Giselle was wonderful. She is very respectful and explains things throughly. She also saved me a lot of money when I switched from phoenix agents to flagstaff. I am very grateful for her excellent customer service. If you need insurance and a knowledgeable agent that will save you money look no further!! Thank you Giselle"
Profile photo of AJ Pantano

AJ Pantano

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Pantano
"Very friendly, great service. A pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Dan Deering

Dan Deering

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Deering
"I recently changed my home insurance carrier to State Farm. Ashley Noll at the Brandon Redfern Agency was very friendly and helpful in making this change. I didn’t even have to contact my mortgage company."
Profile photo of Dan Bradford

Dan Bradford

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bradford
"Ashley is Always a pleasure to visit with!"
Profile photo of Caden Broen

Caden Broen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Broen
"Spoke to Ashley about insurance on my new car she was amazing and helped a lot very easy to get setup 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Adan Eduardo Dozal Galvan

Adan Eduardo Dozal Galvan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Eduardo Dozal Galvan
"Gissell is a a great and helpful person, she does everything out her way to get you the best thing and affordable thing for her clients."
Profile photo of Jarred Kay

Jarred Kay

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarred Kay
"Got transferred over here when my old State Farm office closed. The whole team, especially Ashley, have been nothing less than great! Great rates! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Reggie Jackson

Reggie Jackson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Jackson
"Gissell did an extremely great job finding exactly what I needed for my new insurance policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of HAMMER -

HAMMER -

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HAMMER -
"Ashley Noll has been ever more than helpful with her knowledge the last several months. As my truck has been down the last 6 months due to a hit and run. Thank you Ashley and stayefarm. And jake!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Owens

Benjamin Owens

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Owens
"Ashley was lovely and patient. She explained all our options clearly."
Profile photo of Douglas Whitehead

Douglas Whitehead

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Whitehead
"Ive had this insurance company a few years now and anytime I need to make some changes or need help they are happy to oblige Ashley was able to quickly make changes for my plan and made sure I was all squared away with any other needs for my new truck"
Profile photo of Paul Wolf

Paul Wolf

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Wolf
"Ashley of State Farm does a great job of customer service. Always friendly and helpful. She is professional and takes care of any problems that arise."
Profile photo of Janet Shull

Janet Shull

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Shull
"Ashley was very nice & informative."
Profile photo of maria valerio

maria valerio

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria valerio
"Like the service Ashley gave me today"
Profile photo of NIDA Key

NIDA Key

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NIDA Key
"Ashley helped me with my account and she answered my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Barbara Magnan

Barbara Magnan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Magnan
"The office staff at Brandon Redfern's agency is especially amazing. Always very helpful and professional and easy to work with. Ashley was very responsive today to my request. Appreciate you guys!!"
Profile photo of Corinne Freiman

Corinne Freiman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Freiman
"Whenever I need to call to make changes or have questions about my State Farm policies, this group is always kind and knowledgeable. After having another large company I won't name for over 15 years I am so glad I switched! They are always available! Ashley was so quick to make changes to my policy recently and was able to explain the timelines regarding my changes and how my rate would be affected. Thanks Ashley !"
Profile photo of jake hall

jake hall

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake hall
"Ashley is the best these guys are the real deal"